Years ago we had an idea for a 1000 Lap Club to honor drivers that completed 1000 laps with us. Roughly 150 inductees later and we now have 13 drivers who have completed at least 2500 laps! It is our pleasure to introduce the freshman class of the AER 2500 Lap Club. Congratulations and thanks for the support: Jeff Herridge Van Svenson James Counterman Trevor Dawe Cody Ace Pete Theo Alex Rubenstein Michal Stach Gene McMurray Jason Marks Justin Tracy Rob Jackowitz Wayne Nonnamaker