AER Tech Guidlenes


View Shops on Map


Albany Autoworks (OH) Jonathan Shevel  740- 698-6269

Autosportfab (CT) Peter Agapoglou   860-410-1710 http://www.autosportfab.com/

Bavarian Specialties (PA) Mike Yaskin 610-277-6037   http://www.bavarianspecialties.com

Berg Racing (NY) John Weisberg   585-545- 4265  https://www.berg-racing.com/

Black Forest Racing (NC) John Forbes 704-489-0741  http://www.blackforestracing.com/

BodyMotion (NJ) Ace Banaro   732-493- 2700 https://www.bodymotion.com

Casey Carden Motorsports (GA) Charles Carden 770-519-7190

Dawes (PA) Trevor Dawe 570-422-6848   http://www.dawesmotorsports.com

EconoMotorsports (PA) David Weaver  814-876-0038

Eksten Autoworks (NY) Mark Eksten 585-621-8200    http://www.ekstenautoworks.com/

European Performance (Stable Energies) (NJ) Bob Kakascik 973-773-3177 http://www.stableenergies.com/

Heinlein Racing Development (NJ) Tivadar Heinlein  862-244-4985 http://www.heinleinracing.com/

JrIII Racing (NC) Billy Glavin    980-434-6779 http://jriiiracing.com/

MA-Motorsport (MD) Daelen Snow 410-593-7080    http://www.ma-motorsports.com/

Morehead Speed Works (SC) Chad Morehead 803-814-3646 https://www.moreheadspeedworks.com/

Offcamber Autosport (NJ) Mo Karamat  973-453-3580 http://offcamberautosport.com/

Possien-Hall (AL) Brad Little 770-823-6375 https://www.facebook.com/PHMD.racing/

Powersports Garage (ON) Jay Fredricks https://www.facebook.com/Powersportsgarage/

Rogue Engineering (NJ) Ben Liaw 201-783-8600   http://www.rogueengineering.com/

RRT (VA) Wayne Moubray  703-661-4222  http://www.rrtautomotive.com/

Stable Energies Motorsports (NJ) 973-773-3177  https://www.stableenergies.com

Swedish Imports (ME) Mike Kuna   207-985-2117 https://www.swedish-imports.com

Tillson Motorcars (PA) Ed Tatios   215-473-6400 http://www.tillsonmotorcars.com/

TKX Performance (NY) Taso Ktenas 631-424-3640   https://www.tkxperformance.com

TySpeed (NJ) Tyler Pappas    732-547-9403 http://tyspeed.com

Wile Motorsports (MA) Jake Wile 508-668-8080   https://www.wilemotorsport.com/